AWKOR Shorts

on Tuesday, 21 May 2013. Posted in Latest Videos, Shorts

Silly things happen when you leave AWKOR alone in Lincoln for too long...

AWKOR Shorts

Nominated for Best Editing Award by the Lincoln University Film Making Society at the end of year show (Seriously. No really it did)

Cast and Crew
Tom Burlinson - BearsOnVinyl
Richard Rumble - Tremour
Liam Gittins - MrGSeff
Joshua Lee Howarth - TheMightyMumble
Tom Atherton - MrTomAtherton
Wade Baverstock - WadeBox
Dan Hipwell - HyperCookie
Dani Tuffen - DaniiTea
Adam Harding

Comments (0)

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest.